Katy Perry RSS

Hey Guys Whats Up Its Katy Perry. I was Born On 10-25-1984, In Santa Barbara, California. I have A Brother And A Sister. My Brother Is Younger, And I Have An Older Sister. 1. Not a vegetarian, but drives a hybrid :) hee hee
2. I am a vintage collector... of all things... it's my main steeze.
3. I can surf... being a girl from santa barbara we did all that growing up... surfing, skating, camping.
4. I am a big fan of weekend trips... like hopping in the car with friends and we all go to Santa Barbara, SF, Palm Springs, Vegas...
5. Big fan of garage sales, estate sale, the rose bowl, fairfaaxxx flea market and Thrift stores...It's like treasure hunting... my dad to this day will still wake me up @ 7am to go to garage sales when I'm back home.
6. I love anything Japanese... like going down to Sawtelle and looking at all the Japanese-y stuff.
7. I play both electric and acoustic guitars... but I don't wanna come off a snob about it...
8. I LOVE rollerskating, MINATURE GOLF and ice skating :)
9. I used to take swing dancing for three years in SB that's where I got a lot of my 1940's style education.
10. I LOVE DRESSING THEMED FOR ANYTHING!

Archive

Aug
9th
Sat
permalink
Me {Katy Perry} and my Kitty {Kitty Purry}. -Cute Right?

Me {Katy Perry} and my Kitty {Kitty Purry}. -Cute Right?

  1. divasnap reblogged this from lindsaychrist
  2. shmaxie reblogged this from lindsaychrist
  3. blondie7899 reblogged this from katyperry and added:
    Cute
  4. versacezebracakes reblogged this from lindsaychrist
  5. sluttyprickbiscuit reblogged this from lindsaychrist
  6. spinkzzzz reblogged this from britney2007spears
  7. hannahthefan reblogged this from lindsaychrist
  8. cherishthekiss reblogged this from lindsaychrist
  9. compulsorry reblogged this from katyperry
  10. thatonegayotaku reblogged this from vaginal-erection
  11. vaginal-erection reblogged this from lindsaychrist
  12. perrysus reblogged this from katyperry
  13. cool-tom-fan reblogged this from cool-tom-fan and added:
    Or I should say you visited him and me of course I csaught you and stroked you
  14. suicide-bl0nd3 reblogged this from lindsaychrist
  15. nursesoffice reblogged this from lindsaychrist
  16. anonymouslyjohn reblogged this from lindsaychrist
  17. lindsayhighan reblogged this from britney2007spears
  18. punytree reblogged this from 420kawaii
  19. sluttymcslutterson69 reblogged this from lindsaychrist